Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter


Contact Us

Rainbow_Store_main_logo_.gif


Mail
Rainbow Store
PO Box 132
Erskineville
Sydney
NSW 2043
Australia


Web
www.rainbowstore.com.au



Phone (within Australia)
Call and a polite live person still answers
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM Sydney
Monday through Friday

0412 207 185


Phone (outside Australia)
Call and a polite live person still answers
4:00 PM - 12:00 AM Los Angeles
7:00 PM - 3:00 AM New York
10:00 PM - 8:00 AM London
1:00 AM - 9:00 AM Europe
Monday through Friday
+61 412 207 185


Email
Please use the form below to send us your questions/comments
or to request our email address if you have pictures to send.
Unfortunately you need to follow this process
to avoid email harvesters sending us spam mail.

Fields marked with a * are required, other fields are optional.
Please double check your email address is correct, as we will not be able to reply if you get it wrong.


   Full Name:
*  Email Address:
   Company Name:
   Phone Number:
   Order Number:
   RMA Number:
*  Details:
*  Captcha Check:

Please copy the characters from the image into the text field below. Doing this helps us prevent automated submissions.

img